The place to go for fun, games, ballooning, glitter tattoos and more!

 Once a month we have Dragonfly Parties come by Red Dog for our Sundaze afternoons! Each month has a different theme!

Sunday 26th February- Superheroes & Fairies

Sunday 19th March- Referee- come dressed in your team colours! 

Sunday 30th April- Slumber Party- come dress in your pj's!

Sunday 14th May- Rainbow Party- come dressed in your favourite colour!

Sunday 4th June- Animal Onesies

Sunday 16th July- TBA

Sunday 13th August- TBA

Sunday 10th September- TBA

Sunday 29th October- Halloween Monster Fun!

Sunday 12th November- Spring Racing

Copyright © 2017, All rights reserved.