Head down to Collegians Port Kembla Leagues Club for your chance to win!

We have our Christmas Ham Raffle running at Collegians Collegians Port Kembla Leagues Club starting Wednesday 30th October

 

50 Hams to be won on Sunday 24th November

101 Hams to be won on Sunday 1st, 8th & 15th December. 

Drawn at 7pm, tickets on sale at 6pm.

 

 

HAM DATES

Sunday, 3rd November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

 

Wednesday, 6th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Friday, 8th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Sunday, 10th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

 

Wednesday, 13th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Friday, 15th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Sunday, 17th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

 

Wednesday, 20th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Friday, 22nd November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Sunday, 24th November- 50 Hams & 1 Full Ham

 

Wednesday, 27th November- 10 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Friday, 29th November- 20 Half Hams & 1 Full Ham

Sunday, 1st December- 101 Half Hams & 2 Full Ham

 

Wednesday, 3rd December- 10 Half Hams, 1 Full Ham

Friday, 6th December- 20 Half Hams, 1 Full Ham

Sunday, 8th December- 101 Half Hams & 2 Full Ham

 

Wednesday, 11th December- 10 Half Hams & 2 Full Hams

Friday, 13th December- 20 Half Hams

Sunday, 15th December- 101 Half Hams & 2 Full Hams 

 

Wednesday, 18th December- 10 Half Hams & 2 Full Hams

Friday, 20th December - $1,000 Seafood, 20 Hams PLUS Meat Trays

Sunday, 22nd December - 10 Hams

Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved.