Head over to Collegians Balgownie for your chance to win!

 

We have our Christmas Ham Raffle running at Collegians Balgownie starting Wednesday 30th October with over 1000 hams total to be won.

101 Hams every Sunday until Christmas starting 18th November.

With a BONUS Christmas Ham Raffle of 50 Hams on Sunday 23rd December, just in time for Christmas.

HAM DATES

Wednesday, 6th November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 8th November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 10th November- 50 Half Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 13th November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 15th November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 17th November- 101 Half Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 20th November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 22nd November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 24th November- 101 Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 27th November- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 29th November - 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 1st December- 101 Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 4th December- 50 Half Hams | 2 Fulls
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 6th December- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 8th December- 101 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 11th December- 50 Half Hams | 2 Fulls
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Thursday, 12th December- 50 Half Hams | 2 Fulls
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 13th December- 10 Hams | 1 Full Ham
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 15th December- 101 Hams  | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 18th December- 50 Half Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Thursday, 19th December- 50 Half Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 20th December- 10 Hams, PLUS BONUS $1,000 Seafood Raffle
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 22nd December- 50 Half Hams | 2 Full Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved.