Head over to Collegians Balgownie for your chance to win!

 

We have our Christmas Ham Raffle running at Collegians Balgownie starting Wednesday 1st November with over 1000 hams total to be won.

 

101 Hams every Sunday until Christmas starting 19th November

With a BONUS Christmas Eve Ham Raffle of 50 Hams on Sunday 24th December

 

 

HAM DATES

 

Wednesday, 1st November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 3rd November, 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 5th November- 50 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 8th November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 10th November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 12th November- 50 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 15th November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 17th November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 19th November- 101 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 22nd November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 24th November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 26th November- 101 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 29th November- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 1st December- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 3rd December- 101 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 6th December- 50 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 8th December- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 10th December- 101 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 13th December- 50 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Thursday, 14th December- 50 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 15th December- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 17th December- 101 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Wednesday, 20th December- 50 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Thursday, 21st December- 20 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Friday, 22nd December- 10 Hams
Drawn at 7pm with tickets on sale from 6pm

Sunday, 24th December- 50 Hams
Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 5pm

 

Copyright © 2017, All rights reserved.