Head down to Collegians Wollongong for your chance to win!

 

We have our Christmas Ham Raffle running at Collegians Wollongong starting Sunday 3rd November

 

101 Hams every Sunday until Christmas starting 3rd November

Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 4:30pm

 

222 Hams on Sunday 8th & 15th December

Drawn at 6pm with tickets on sale from 4:30pm

 

HAM DATES

Sunday, 3rd November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 7th November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 8th November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 10th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 14th November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 15th November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 17th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 21st November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 22nd November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 24th November- 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 28th November- 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 29th November- 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 1st December - 101 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 5th December - 20 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 6th December - 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 8th December - 222 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 12th December - 50 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 13th December - 10 Half Hams 
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 15th December - 222 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

 

Thursday, 19th December - 50 Half Hams | 1 Full Ham
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Friday, 20th December - 20 Half Hams PLUS, $2,000 Seafood Trays
Tickets on sale 6pm | Raffle Starts 7pm

Sunday, 22nd December - 50 Half Hams | 3 Full Hams
Tickets on sale 4.30pm | Raffle Starts 6pm

MORE HAMS TO WIN AT 

COLLEGIANS BALGOWNIE

COLLEGIANS PORT KEMBLA

Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved.